Photo Coming Soon

Avani Patel, Executive Director
apatel@pfs-llc.net
415.561.6540 ext. 231

Jennifer Perez Brown, Grants Manager*
jbrown@pfs-llc.net
415.561.6540 ext. 255

Tiffany Price, Program Officer
tprice@pfs-llc.net
415.561.6540 ext. 265

Charlie Casey, Program Officer
ccasey@pfs-llc.net
415.561.6540 ext. 202

Rebecca Handler, Senior Program Officer
rhandler@pfs-llc.net
415.561.6540 ext. 257

 

*Jennifer is currently on temporary leave. Please contact Jane Wang, Interim Grants Manager, at jwang@pfs-llc.net in her absence.

Bothin Foundation
1660 Bush Street, Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94109

415.561.6540
www.bothinfoundation.org

View Larger Map